Can you go skiing in hawaii?

Oddly enough, you can. According to Snowbrains Mauna Kea gets a dusting of snow almost every winter. Riders can organize their own expeditions, or go with SkiHawaii, or ride with the Hawaii Ski Club. Sadly there is usually a short window to ski.