Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is pizza sauce gluten free?


Gluten comes from wheat. Pizza sauce has tomatoes & spices in it, so there is no wheat. Pizza crust, however, is made of wheat so it has lots of gluten.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1657147404759) }}

LIVE
Points points 1
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE