What are ariana grande's world records?

Some of her Guinness World Records are: Most streamed track on Spotify in one week, female. Most followers on Spotify, female. First solo act to occupy top 3 positions simultaneously on US singles chart. Most simultaneous Top 40 entries on US singles chart by a female artist.