How can i make a facemask?

Combine one-half cup hot water and one-third cup oatmeal. Let settle for two or three minutes, then mix in 2 tablespoons plain yogurt, 2 tablespoons honey, and 1 small egg white. Apply a thin layer of the mask to your face, and let it sit for 10 to 15 minutes. Then rinse with warm water.