What is captain jake and the never land pirates?

Captain Jake and the Never Land Pirates is an American musical and interactive children's animated television series shown on Disney Junior. It follows the Never Land adventures of a group of child pirates -- Jake, Izzy and Cubby -- as they try to outwit Captain Hook and Smee.