What is thomas rhett's daughter's name?

Thomas Rhett has two daughters as of January 5, 2020. His first daughter is Willa Gray and she was adopted from Uganda in 2017. His second daughter is Ava James and she was born to Thomas and his wife, Lauren Akins, just 3 months after her big sister came to this country.