How many quarter cups equal two thirds?

Two thirds cup is a tiny amount less than 75%, so in quarter cups, 3-1/4 cups would be slightly more than 2/3 cup. Better to just have a large glass measuring cup with all the measurements on it, especially if your measurements must be precise.