Who is quackity h. q.?

Alexis "Alex" (born: December 28, 2000 (2000-12-28) [age 20]), better known online as Quackity (formerly QuackityHQ), is a Mexican YouTuber known for hosting random competitions on his Discord server, mainly his "Discord's Got Talent" videos, which usually feature other YouTubers as hosts..