Can animals dance?

Yes, science has found that Honeybees actually use dance to communicate. It's known as the "waggle dance.." Further A cockatoo named Snowball went viral in 2009 when a video captured him bobbing his head to a Backstreet Boys song. He also adjusted his rhythm with the tempo of different songs.