Who passes gas more men or women?

Humans can have boughts of flatulence anywhere from 5 to 15 times a day. Although no study has found that one sex passes gas more than another, they have found that women, on average, have more hydrogen sulfide in their flatulence, meaning their colonic gas is described as smellier.

---

You are talking about flatulence. Flatulence is a function of the digestion of food. The production of gas is dependent on the amount and types of food consumed not on the gender of the person producing that gas.