How to bake cauliflower?

Wash it and pat dry. Cut into pieces, remove most of the stems. Rub olive oil onto the pieces, arrange in a baking dish and season with whatever you like. Bake at 350F for about 35 or 40 minutes until soft and browned on the top.

---

To bake cauliflower, first wash it and cut into small pieces. Then, toss it in olive oil and any seasonings you like, then bake on a cookie sheet or roasting pan for about 10 minutes on 325°.