Who is joshua bessette?

Joshua Bassett is an actor best known for his roles in the "Lethal Weapon," "Grey's Anatomy," and "High School Musical" television shows. He also has talents in song and dance, so has performed in multiple theatre productions. IMDB notes his current work as "High School Musical: The Series."