What hurricane hit florida in two thousand and four?

Florida was directly impacted by four major hurricanes during 2004 – Hurricane Charley, Frances, Ivan, and Jeanne.

---

Florida was hit by 4 hurricanes in 2004 - Charley, Frances, Ivan, and Jeanne.