Who are the new america's got talent judges?

EXCLUSIVE: NBC has set the lineup up for its extreme version of America's Got Talent. Terry Crews, who is host of the main AGT series, will host the AGT: Extreme spinoff with Nikki Bella and Travis Pastrana set as judges alongside Simon Cowell.