How many countries were involved in the cold war?

Cold war are divided into 2 groups The Warsaw Pact nations USSR, Albania(until 1968), Bulgaria, Czechoslovakia, E Germany(until 1990), Hungary, Poland, Romania and NATO (original members Belgium, Canada, Denmark, France, Iceland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands , Norway, Portugal, UK and USA