Who sings the haunted mansion song?

Paul Frees. The Ghost Host was voiced by Paul Frees, a prolific actor, composer, songwriter, and voiceover artist. His disembodied dulcet tones are essentially the voice OF The Haunted Mansion, from the moment you enter to the moment you depart your carriage

---

This original version of "Grim Grinning Ghosts" was created for the Haunted Mansion in early 1969. The final version was recorded with the Mellomen. The Grim Grinning Ghosts is track #11 on the album 'Happiest Homecoming on Earth'. The Official Album of the Disneyland Resort released in 2005.