What is the a l. d. c.?

A.L.D.C. could stand for Abby Lee Dance Company (PA), Association of Liberal Democrat Councillors (UK), Adaptive Lossless Data Compression, Advanced Lossless Data Compression, Atlanta Legal Diversity Consortium (Georgia U.S.), Advanced Learning Development Center, or Afferent Lymph Dendritic Cell.