How many how many people does it take to change a light bulb?

If the light bulb is within arms reach, then only one. However, if the lightbulb is too high and a ladder is required, a helper is a good idea. Each year in the us, approximately 300 deaths and 164,000 emergency room-treated injuries are caused by falls from ladders. Please stay safe.