How do you tame an axolotl in minecraft?

To tame an Axolotl, you need to feed it a Bucket of Tropical Fish. You can also lead an Axolotl in a direction by approaching it and holding a Bucket of Tropical Fish in your hand, much like how a Pig will follow a carrot on a stick.