Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does jack daniels contain wheat?


Jack Daniels is a whiskey, and most of it is made out of corn and maize, not wheat. These two grains are gluten-free.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1635256454398) }}

LIVE
Points points 5
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE