How many milliliters are there in a fifth of whiskey?

A fifth is equal to one fifth of a US liquid gallon, ​4⁄5 quart, or 25 3⁄5 US fluid ounces (757 ml); it has been superseded by the metric bottle size of 750 mL, sometimes called a metric fifth, which is the standard capacity of wine bottles worldwide and is approximately 1% smaller.