Who is joseph duane ricardo on froy?

Jahseh Dwayne Ricardo Onfroy (January 23, 1998 – June 18, 2018), known professionally as XXXTentacion, (often stylised as XXXTENTACION) was an American rapper, singer, and songwriter.