Who all sings in earth?

Featured on "Earth" by Lil Dicky are Justin Bieber, Ariana Grande, Halsey, Zac Brown, Snoop Dogg, Adam Levine, Shawn Mendes, Charlie Puth, Sia, Miley Cyrus, Katy Perry, Lil Yachty, Ed Sheeran, Meghan Trainor, John Legend, Psy, and Backstreet Boys, and too many others to list here.