Who did doug peterson play football for?

Doug Pederson's NFL career started with the Miami Dolphins, followed by the Green Bay Packers, Philadelphia Eagles, and Cleveland Browns, and ended with the Packers. He also was briefly on the roster for the Carolina Panthers, and played for the New York-New Jersey Knights and Rhein Fire.