Where is the orchard in fortnite?

The Orchard can be found at the north side of Frenzy Farm, just across the road from the main farm area in grid F3 of the map. You'll see a large Farmers Market here with a distinctive red llama sign on the roof, and just behind it on either side of a red barn and a farmhouse are the Orchard fields.