Who is troy nails?

Troy Edwin Nehls (born April 7, 1968) is an American politician and law enforcement officer who is the U.S. Representative for Texas's 22nd congressional district. From 2013 to 2021, he served as the sheriff for Fort Bend County, Texas. Nehls is a member of the Republican Party.