What are states known for food?

Georgia: peaches Idaho: potatoes Iowa: corn Kentucky: fried chicken Louisiana: crawfish Maine: lobster Maryland: crab Massachussetts: clam chowder Michigan: cherries Minnesota: tator tot hotdish Missouri: barbeque New York: bagels Ohio: buckeyes Pennsylvania: cheesesteak South Carolina: sweet tea