Who invented the dance flossing?

Backpack Kid Russell Horning, is the creator of the Floss dance.

---

The floss dance became viral after Russell Horning (aka Backpack Kid) performed it on Saturday Night Live in May 2017, yet the dance move goes back as far as October 2010. It is unknown who invented it.