What is the biggest freshwater fish?

The beluga sturgeon in Russia is the largest freshwater fish in the world. It can reach over 15 feet long and weigh upwards of 2,500 pounds.

---

The Beluga Sturgeon is the largest freshwater fish in the world, reaching 15 feet in length and upwards of 2,500 lb in weight.

---

The beluga sturgeon in Russia is the largest freshwater fish in the world. This massive fish can reach over 15 feet long and weigh upwards of 2,500 pounds.