How many pets did theodore roosevelt have?

He had at least 10 dogs, 2 cats, 6 guinea pigs, 1 pig, 1 badger, a blue macaw, a hen, a lizard, garder snake, a rat, a black bear, a 1 legged rooster, a heinea, a barn owl, a rabbit, and 2 ponies. Totalling at least 32 pets while in the White House.