Who is jasmine hood?

Runs the popular YouTube channel Lil Perfect, where she routinely posts comedic videos and pranks for more than 3.1 million subscribers. She was a member of the 1 million follower club on Vine.

---

Jazmine Hood is a 25 year old Youtuber from Little Rock, Arkansas.