Who is the lead singer of lobo?

The lead singer of the band Lobo is American singer-songwriter Roland Kent Lavoie, who goes by the name of Lobo, which means wolf. The band may be best known for its Top-10 1970's hit "Me and You and a Dog Named Boo."