Who was in the runaways?

The stars of the movie include: Dakota Fanning as Cherie Currie, Kristen Stewart as Joan Jett, Stella Maeve as Sandy West, Scout Taylor-Compton as Lita Ford and Michael Shannon as Kim Fowley.