How much does steve harvey make for hosting family feud?

Steve Harvey reportedly makes an estimated $20,000 per half-hour episode of Family Feud. There were 175 game show episodes in Season 21, and 200 episodes in Season 20 from 2019. That’s $3.5 million per season.