What temperature do you cook a twenty one pound turkey?

same temp you cook a 5 or 10 pound turkey. temp doesn't change by the size of the bird. cook it at 325 for 15 minutes per pound until the internal temp is 165 Fahrenheit. Measure the temp where the breast and thigh meet, the thickest most dense part.