How many trees has team trees planted?

TeamTrees has a goal to plant twenty million trees by January first, 2020. as of mid-December, 2019 they have planted almost eighteen million trees. Update - in late December TeamTrees surpassed their goal and has planted twenty million two hundred thousand trees.