Why is water good to drink?

The benefits of drinking water are: It hydrates the body, lubricates your joints and helps to regulate body temperature. It flushes out body waste, helps to promote skin health, produce saliva and mucous, while cushioning the brain, spinal cord, sensitive tissues. and maintaining blood pressure