How long does it take to beat assassin's creed black flag?

When focusing on the main objectives, Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag is about 23 Hours in length. If you're a gamer that strives to see all aspects of the game, you are likely to spend around 60 Hours to obtain 100% completion.