What is the most beautiful bird?

Here the list of the 8 most beautiful birds in the world: Golden Pheasant, Scarlet Macaw, Flamingo, Peacock, Keel-billed Toucan, Atlantic Puffin, Blue Jay, and Bohemian Waxwing.