Who has columbus day off?

"Columbus Day" or more recently known as "Indigenous Peoples' Day" is a Federal Holiday. The Federal Reserve is closed for this holiday so almost all banks are also closed on this day. Other businesses may choose to close on this day, but it's up to them.