Do rabbits drink milk?

It's a bit surprising, but to say it simply, no, rabbits cannot drink cows milk. Rabbits are actually lactose-intolerant and cannot digest dairy well. Also, rabbits have very sensitive stomachs which makes it easy for them to get sick from anything that they put in their mouth.