How do you unjam a nerf gun?

If it is stuck in the short end of the barrel, the main part of the blaster, use tweezers to removed the dart. If the dart is stuck in the long part of the barrel use a rod to carefully push the dart out of the barrel. Be sure to clear any debris from the barrel before reassembling.