How many calories in two thirds cup of oatmeal?

On average, a 2/3 cup serving of plain, dry rolled oats contains about 150-160 calories. If you are preparing oatmeal with milk or added sweeteners such as honey, sugar, or maple syrup, the calorie content will be higher. Always check the nutrition label to know how many calories you're consuming.