Is mark meadows a lawyer?

No, Mark Meadows is not a lawyer. He graduated from the University of South Florida with an associate degree. Prior to his political career, Meadows worked as the customer service and public safety director for Tampa Electric, the founder of a small sandwich shop, and a real-estate developer.