Tell me about the tv show echoes?

Like the antonym of ‘Sister Sister’, this show follows a woman, haunted by fragments of her past, as she returns to her hometown in search of her missing twin sister. Before long, the roles and identities of these two identical sisters begin to blur together, both in the past and the present.