What's the world record for the longest game of war?

MICHAEL OTT, AXEL BARTH, SARAH BIRKE, DON KALAL, RUDI SCHEUNEMANN, AND SEBASTIAN STÖHR played a marathon 170 hour game of war in Munich, Germany on January 11, 2011 according to Guiness Book of World Records.