What hand do you wear your wedding ring on?

The left hand

---

The left hand.

---

Wedding rings are traditionally worn on the ring finger of the left hand. The ring finger is between the middle finger and the pinky.

---

Left hand third finger.

---

In western societies the wedding ring is traditionally worn on the third finger of the left hand.

---

left hand. Traditionally, the engagement and wedding rings are worn on the fourth finger of the left hand.