Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Film and TV

When is shark week on discovery?

1 Answer

From Sunday, July 24 through Saturday, July 30, you can watch Shark Week 2022 live on Discovery every night from 8 PM EST / 5 PM PST to 11 PM EST / 8 PM PST.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1660870074746) }}

LIVE
Points points 59
Rating

Similar Questions
Film and TV 1 Answer
Film and TV 2 Answers
Film and TV 1 Answer
Film and TV 1 Answer
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE
Film and TV 1 Answer
Film and TV 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE