How long was myles garrett suspended?

Myles Garrett, Cleveland Browns Defensive End, has been suspended indefinitely after his helmet attack on Pittsburgh Steelers Quarterback Mason Rudolph on November 14, 2019. He is expected to be out the remainder of the 2019-2020 season and post-season.