Who invented dino nuggets?

Perdue Farms is the company that created the dino nugget. The dinosaur-shaped chicken nuggets are made from all-natural ingredients and no-antibiotics-ever chicken breast meat. Each serving of the dino nuggets provides nine grams of protein and omega-3 fatty acids.